Thursday, April 14, 2022

QUEMASANTOS - 12 Balas [music video]

New York band QUEMASANTOS have launched the music video for track ‘12 Balas’ that comes included on their latest album, self-titled. 

Frontman Rob Diaz have commented:

‘This was a production that touches current social themes such as addiction, religion, technology and pollution; with an abroad vision with drops of Sci-fi. Everything framed in a sonic metal ambiance that is direct and raw at times’.

The video was created by Promusicvideo. The self-titled album Quemasantos was recorded between 2015-2022. It was mixed and mastered by Ignacio Orellana at Oily Sound Studios in NYC. The album contains 9 tracks including 2015’s version of ‘Somos Legion’ mixed and mastered by Ignacio Figueroa in Viña del Mar, Chile.


1. Planeta Rojo

2. Acceso Denegado

3. Justicia Digital

4. Arcangel 6

5. Quemasantos

6. Seda y Acero

7. 12 Balas

8. Somos Legion (2020) feat. Gonzalo Rodriguez

9. Somos Legion (2015) bonus

Quemasantos es:
Rob Diaz - Vocals
Regisson Silva - Guitars
Ignacio Orellana - Drums
Guest Bassists

The music can be founded physical on Bandcamp HERE, and digitally on most of the high quality streaming services.